Not my typical…

I normally post about family or how we the do things around here at the House of Kent. But I want to share a post that has impacted me (Really the whole blog in many ways has touched/changed/affected my life). As a mom/wife and woman this lady (whom happens to be one of my best friends) writes from within her heart.. the depths of all things we struggle with. Sarah is truly inspiring! Please take a moment and read it:)

http://sarahpangburn.wordpress.com/2015/01/12/broken-hallelujahs/

let me know what you think:)

~jessica

 

 

Leave a Reply

