An arrow of Love

Tonight was amazing! Most of my dearest friends were able to come out and love on our sweet #5. I have been dreaming and scheming all things arrow for his little nursery nook..reveal coming;) And when I walked into the shower it was perfect!!!

IMG_20141114_181618_980

The beautiful decor!

The beautiful decor!

Why arrows?? As soon as we found out we were expecting #5 God gave me the verse Psalms 127:4.. and arrows kinda stuck.. We even used it for our reveal – God know it was a boy because arrows would have been a bit crazy for a girl:) Anyways… I have read and study this verse.. and with #4 only being 3.5 months old when we got pregnant with this blessing.. this verse gave me peace and excitement!!

OK back to the party!!! One of the activities was to make arrows for our decor.. this was so fun and they turned out SO CUTE!

Making arrows

Making arrows

IMG_20141114_191644_523

 

Aren't they beautiful!

Aren’t they beautiful!

Our little boy is so blessed with such cute things!

although this sign is perfect for our family!

although this sign is perfect for our family!

These ladies and a few others who were unable to make it.. make my village (coined by another friend) so blessed to call these ladies at anytime and walk live with them!

IMG_20141114_203449_041

A special guest.. My sister!!

A special guest.. My sister!!

These two worked so hard to make my arrow shower a success! Love them so much!

These two worked so hard to make my arrow shower a success! Love them so much!

thank you to my dear friends for their love and support as we welcome our sweet #5!!

PS I am 30 weeks.. the count down has begun!!

~jessica

One thought on “An arrow of Love

  1. Pingback: The nook…. |

Leave a Reply

