NOTHING TO WEAR..

I am post baby #4 .. 3.5 months.. I am squeezing into some pre-baby things and have packed up all my Maternity and loaned it out. I am in-between the two and at times it is really frustrating..

I KNOW IT TAKES 9 MONTHS TO PUT IT  ON AND 9 MONTHS TO TAKE IT OFF… BUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!

Id like it to go a bit faster:) Anywho I have a sweet friend who is a fashionesta and really loves to piece clothes together.. I nicely asked her if she could rummage through my closet and make something out of a hodge bodge assortment… AND SHE DID!!!!!!!!!!

SOO she came over and we pulled ALL my clothes out…

the fun begins!

the fun begins!

Then she puts things together like NO ONES business.. she made my old clothes look alive and exciting again!! She used one scarf XX different ways.. amazed!

 

 

march 2014

Then she played with my other scarfs and things.. I am now excited to wear MY clothes without going and spending $$$

march 20141I am so glad to have Rachel come and help me out! She did a fabulous job and i feel MORE confident and put together.. you know kinda pinterest-y:)

HOpe you are able to pull a few ideas and use for yourself! AND if you live in my neck of the woods.. she would LOVE to come to you house and gear you in the right direction!!

~jessica

(Rachel has a website coming- she is also willing to go shopping with you to help you pick out the right clothes for your body type!)

 

Leave a Reply

